release date:

July 01, 1995


Self-released cassette, around 100 copies made. All tracks are demo versions out of which some would eventually end up on "Embracing The Unknown".

To Live Is Regret

  • A1. Submission
  • A2. Present Decay
  • A3. The Lighter Surface
  • A4. Repulsion
  • A5. To Live Is Regret
  • B1. Screaming Within
  • B2. Debris
  • B3. Final Spasm
  • B4. Fierce Barking
  • B5. Kiss Of Darkness

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.